Last edited, 08/01/2023
https://www.friendasy.com has written this statement as a commitment of website user privacy; Our chatinum policy states how we treat our members and visitor of the site and there personal information during there time spent here.
Notice for users under 13
We do not encourage any user under the age of thirteen years old to use www.friendasy.com If at any time we suspect you to be breaking our terms of service we will ask you to leave our website and we have the right to delete your account.
Information for parents
The teen chat rooms that we provide for users is only suitable for persons over the age of thirteen years old, This means that if you are below this age requirement you are not permitted to chat on www.chatinum.com.
Please take note that all that is posted in our chatrooms and on your visual status is can be viewed by other members of www.friendasy.com ( unless you alter your settings ). When you private message another user in chat, Nobody else can view your conversation.
About what you post.
Friendasy is not liable for anything that you post or say while you are on the Website. Friendasy does not monitor the content of the Website, but if friendasy does see, or someone tells friendasy that you have posted, something that friendasy finds inappropriate, friendasy will remove it. If you post content that belongs to someone else and they get annoyed (or even call in their lawyers), friendasy is not in the firing line. You have to take responsibility for what you post.
We monitor all webcams and moderate them accordingly. If you are found to be breaking our rules you will be kicked or banned. Owner, Admins & Moderators will view your webcam when you have allowed Chatinum to access it whether your webcam is set to public or private, This ensures that propper conduct is taking place.
All information that is exchanged on the social network is monitored and logged. If you are found to be breaking any of our rules, We are permitted to either suspend, ban or notify the correct authorites.
We have the right to cancel and remove any account at any time.